Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfred Schmidt

Alfred Schmidt

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Schmidt
"Paul Erdman's staff goes to great extent to communicate promptly and extensively. They have reminded me to update my odometer reading to make sure I keep my discounts, very thoughtful. I can reach out to them with any question and get a clear response and explanation."
Profile photo of Karen Stewart

Karen Stewart

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Stewart
"Paul Erdman provided great service for my family. He is knowledgeable and fast. He followed up, which I appreciated. I will definitely refer others to him."
Profile photo of Patsy Johnson

Patsy Johnson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Johnson
"I have my auto insurance with State Farm through Paul Erdman. So far, I am very satisfied with his help. They provided me with all the information I needed and gave me a good rate too. Thank you."
Profile photo of Maria Stevens

Maria Stevens

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Stevens
"Paul Erdman is a breath of fresh air in the insurance industry. His honesty and integrity shine through in every interaction. I appreciate his transparency and commitment to finding the best solutions for my insurance needs. With Paul, I know I'm in capable hands."
Profile photo of Terri Matthews

Terri Matthews

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Matthews
"I've been a client of Paul Erdman for years, and I can't imagine trusting anyone else with my insurance. Paul's expertise and genuine interest in my well-being make him stand out. He takes the time to educate and empower his clients, ensuring we make informed decisions about our coverage."
Profile photo of Cecil Lawrence

Cecil Lawrence

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Lawrence
"Paul Erdman is an outstanding insurance agent. His dedication and personalized service ensure the best coverage. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and highly recommended for tailored insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Gwen Crawford

Gwen Crawford

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Crawford
"Paul Erdman is a true professional who goes above and beyond for his clients. His proactive communication and timely updates keep me informed and reassured. Paul's dedication to service excellence sets the bar high, and I wholeheartedly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl White

Sheryl White

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl White
"Five stars for Paul Erdman! His responsiveness and accessibility make the insurance process seamless. Paul takes the time to answer all my questions thoroughly, and his commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction. I'm grateful to have him as my State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Olga Douglas

Olga Douglas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Douglas
"Exceptional service and genuine care define Paul Erdman's approach to insurance. He takes the time to understand my unique situation and provides thoughtful recommendations. Paul is not only my insurance agent but also a trusted advisor who prioritizes my financial security and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Derek Ross

Derek Ross

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Ross
"Paul Erdman is the epitome of a proactive insurance agent. He consistently reviews my policies to ensure I have the best coverage at the most competitive rates. Paul's commitment to staying ahead of changes in the industry gives me confidence that my insurance needs are in capable hands."
Profile photo of Alisa Howell

Alisa Howell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Howell
"Paul Erdman's knowledge of the insurance industry is extensive and it shows in the way he tailors coverage to suit individual circumstances. He's not just about selling policies he's about building lasting relationships. Trustworthy reliable and always willing to go the extra mile – that's Paul."
Profile photo of Natasha White

Natasha White

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha White
"Paul Erdman is the epitome of a responsive and reliable insurance agent. Whenever I have questions or need to make changes to my policies, he's quick to assist and always has a solution. I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with knowing I can count on him for all my insurance needs. Paul is a true professional."
Profile photo of Corinne Evans

Corinne Evans

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Evans
"Paul Erdman is an exceptional insurance agent! He took the time to sit down with me and thoroughly explain all of my coverage options, ensuring that I had the right policies in place to protect my family and assets. His attention to detail and personalized service make him stand out. I trust him completely with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rita Armstrong

Rita Armstrong

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Armstrong
"Paul Erdman has consistently gone above and beyond to provide top-notch service. He's not just an insurance agent; he's a trusted advisor. Paul helped me navigate the complex world of insurance, making it easy for me to understand my coverage and make informed decisions. I appreciate his dedication and commitment to his clients."
Profile photo of Enzo Casalnuovo

Enzo Casalnuovo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enzo Casalnuovo
"Paul Erdman is not your typical insurance agent. He's a proactive problem-solver who truly cares about his clients. Thanks for going the extra mile, Paul."
Profile photo of Gerald Collins

Gerald Collins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Collins
"I initially came to Paul for car insurance, which I was transferring from another provider. Paul made the transition seamless and even educated me about aspects of insurance that I, as a young professional, hadn't explored. He empowers you with knowledge and understanding to make decisions that truly benefit you. I would wholeheartedly recommend this agency to a friend. Thanks, Paul!"
Profile photo of Melanie Burns

Melanie Burns

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Burns
"Paul's office is a welcoming and professional place. We wholeheartedly recommend Paul! He was consistently on our side, and that made all the difference."
Profile photo of Helen Kelley

Helen Kelley

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Kelley
"Working with Paul and his team has been an absolute pleasure. They're not pushy, and their dedication goes above and beyond. Switching my insurance was a fantastic experience, and I only wish I'd done it sooner. Thank you, Paul!"
Profile photo of Amy Jimenez

Amy Jimenez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jimenez
"This office truly has the skills to handle it all, and they do it with a smile! After some frustrating experiences with other agents, finding an office that genuinely cares was a breath of fresh air. Their attention to detail is outstanding, and their experience is evident as they expertly navigate your concerns. I'm excited to continue doing business with Paul and State Farm Insurance for years to come. Thanks, Paul!"
Profile photo of Jerry Meandering

Jerry Meandering

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Meandering
"Paul Erdman’s office has always been reliable and gone to bat for me as a customer. Thank you crew!"
Profile photo of Celia Young

Celia Young

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Young
"Paul Erdman is a fantastic insurance agent. He's incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and always goes the extra mile to find the best coverage for his clients. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Jody Freeman

Jody Freeman

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Freeman
"Paul and his staff have been a pleasure to work with, answering my questions, never once being pushy and going well above and beyond. I switched my insurance and it's been such an amazing experience, I'm only sorry I didn't switch to Paul sooner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Cook

Dorothy Cook

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Cook
"I’ve had a great experience working with Paul Erdman and his team! Any time I've had a question they have been quick, easy and informative! They are very friendly and always have the information I need! My whole family has enjoyed working with them."
Profile photo of Dale Patel

Dale Patel

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Patel
"Excellent service here. Worked with Paul twice and he was wonderful. Competence and outstanding customer service is more of a rarity these days."
Profile photo of Luna Dix

Luna Dix

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Dix
"State Farm insurance is always there to help. I was involved in a hit and run accident and they were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Paul is a great agent and always so personable and accommodating."