Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Erdman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Erdman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Meador

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Erdman with State Fram and his team are the best. We have multiple insurance product lines with them. They are always on top of things, very friendly and eager to assist. Highly recommended."

David John

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get superior service from Mr. Erdman at State Farm. As a parent of a new driver, he helped me with providing excellent resources to help with his driving safety and saves us money! I highly recommend him!"

Mildred Hall

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good experience. Very happy with their guidance and ease of doing business with. I look forward to continuing our relationship."

Ella Kuchler

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a variety of interactions with Mr. Erdman and the staff. They are always very nice and super helpful. The service you can get in this office is as comprehensive as it gets. I highly recommend them!"

Jason Skjaret

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with. A go to insurance agent."

Cathy

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was a customer here for a while and in the beginning there was a nice representative I could go to if I had questions about billing and such and she was very pleasant and helpful. When she left, I noticed a huge change and staff seem irritated, defensive and unprofessional when I ask them a question about my bill. If you don’t know the answer, I have patience up to an extent with that but when you are just downright rude and unhelpful, I certainly do not. I have spoken with Paul about this and he was nice and professional and told me he’d talk to his staff. A few weeks ago, I had to call about my bill I needed answers to and his staff member told me the wrong information and then rudely snapped “ Look, I’m not in Billing, you know what I’m sayin?” So incredibly unprofessional. I’ve had enough of the incompetence and rudeness of the staff here so I decided to leave recently. It has been going on far too long and I’ve given them multiple chances to correct it. Response to Paul: I will absolutely not delete this and I’m taking this further. Look how long it took to respond to me and my mailbox is not full. Unfortunately for you I will be taking this further with State Farm and leaving it up to them. I also sent you several emails but what happened there? My email was full? I don’t think so. I guess offering customers a Starbucks card for a good review ( yes you did that and I will let them know ) works for your reviews but I’m telling the truth on here so trust me this won’t be taken down and I will now bring this to my agent and if I need to the BBB. It was also certainly from YOUR office. I can give names if you’d like but I’ve already reported them with corporate. That’s when I called after hours bc I had to complain about your awful representatives that are doing your job and not well. Btw, The last VM I left you was certainly during business hours. Thanks for making me look elsewhere for insurance though. That was a huge favor at least. All you had to do was tell the truth and call me to resolve this but you didn’t and now we are here. Not only that but bc of you I’ll probably be switching companies next week. Great way to do business State Farm. Also Paul, I have my phone records too so just tell the truth from now on. The only person that called was Stephanie - not you ( months ago from you leaving this response) and I had no interest in returning her call and I told you that on your vm during work hours."

Anton Bodor

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well reviewed and explained policy. Paul provides a welcoming & friendly atmosphere as if he’s family rather then just a typical insurance agent."

Colin McLaren

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Young at this office is and was more than helpful. She looked for and found discounts that we hadn't even thought of. My car insurance went down by more than half of what I had been paying per month with another ins. co. and Stephanie found a discount for our house and we received a refund check for the difference we had been paying and what we should have been paying. Great Service and friendly people. Seriously, you should give them a shout if you're looking to change ins. companies."

Nathan Gruda

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really can’t say enough about these guys. I’ve had auto insurance with them for 10 years now, and every single time I’ve had an issue (accident/roadside breakdown/question) they have been on top of it. Super responsive & extremely familiar with my file and coverage as soon as I tell them my name. Such a great help in several stressful/scary situations, and always polite, quick and effective."

Jen Orvis

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always friendly, helpful and will solve problems to the very best of their ability. Thank you!"

Robert Kramer

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Archuleta was outstanding in helping me insure my new van. She was extremely responsive, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Paul's office to anyone and tell them to reach out to Elizabeth."

Darlene Myres

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is amazing. She not only answers my questions but she always answers the phone. It's hard to find and talk to an actual person now a days but she's always there. I appreciate her knowledge and I also enjoy our conversations as well. Thanks Mandy for everything!"

Rachael Hudson

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any large well known corporation can get 5 stars overall. But, when you're an small individual office representing that big name, and not the only office, 5 stars doesn't come automatically. It takes Continuously AWESOME Customer Service to maintain that 5 stars for Your individual office. It takes an Awesome team that work well together. I have always had State farm, and over the years I have worked with several different agents(I've lived in different states). It's worth driving the extra mile to Golden, CO to work with this team. Paul is a great agent and employer. Oh....and Mandy knows her stuff, too!!!"

Hannah Hurlbut

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for a policy and was very impressed by deal I got and the polite and thorough service I received from Abby Campbell. I highly recommend Sate Farm and especially this office!"

Sharon MacGregor

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they have been the best auto insurance company I’ve ever had. They always are happy to answer questions and process claims without issue. Paul’s office staff is very friendly and helpful."

Rich Nichols

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are a good neighbor! Mandy saved us a bunch of money for policies that are better than what we had with Farmers! Paul has a great staff."

Timothy Archuleta

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my rental insurance through State Farm from this agency, Elizabeth and Mandy helped me out to find the right renters insurance. I will most likely change over insurance on my cars they offer a wide variety of insurance very professional and friendly, would recommend to others to check them out, it's worth it."

Pamela Norkus

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful when I have questions on policy options/changes. Would recommend!"

John Zoblisien

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company. Mandy Willeford was very informative and friendly. Thanks for everything Mandy. And I hope I spelled your last name right."

Danette Tschopp Everett

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to give an agent in Mr. Erdman’s office a huge thank you for her help recently. Mandy Willeford took the time to help my husband regarding a homeowner’s policy question. She was very patient and took all the time needed to pull up our policy and explain to him the coverages we have and answer the multitude of questions he asked very politely and patiently. She is very cordial to speak to and was happy to be of assistance. (He was on speaker phone so I heard both sides of the conversation). His experience with her was a very pleasant one and he was very satisfied with the explanations & help he received from her. Mandy Willeford is a definite asset to Mr. Erdman’s State Farm Office!!"

Amy Coleman

February 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always been nice and super helpful when assistance was needed. Happy to be one of their clients for the last 6 years or so."

Buie Seawell

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely excellent service!"

Ann Rosapep

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just visited this agency today to pay my homeowners and umbrella policies and sign up a new car with insurance. Mandy Willeford is always so helpful and competent! She is always suggesting ways to make our policies be more efficient and our dollars stretch farther. I highly recommend this agency!"

Vanessa Charles

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and prompt. I have great insurance through them."

Tim Orwick

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been a policy holder longer than Paul has owned the agency. Always responsive to my needs."