Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Erdman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Erdman

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy

Cathy

June 17, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Anton Bodor

Anton Bodor

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well reviewed and explained policy. Paul provides a welcoming & friendly atmosphere as if he’s family rather then just a typical insurance agent."
Profile photo of John V

John V

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"He explained the options, rates, and everything very clearly. Made it easy to complete the policy. I highly recommend Paul’s agency and team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Lowe

Barbara Lowe

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olive Jones

Olive Jones

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely attentive, professional, and responsive. There was no doubt I wanted to go with State Farm after talking with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Gretchen Lloyd

Gretchen Lloyd

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is super efficient. Called in the morning and received a quote within an hour, while also dealing with updated information from an out of state move. No unnecessary questions and was able to purchase the policy within 10 minutes. Great experience."
Profile photo of Shirley Comstock

Shirley Comstock

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not very much into writing reviews but honestly, Mr. Paul deserves every part of my appreciation. He is really hard-working, friendly and helpful. Will be recommending him to my family and friends for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Paul Evans

Paul Evans

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mr. Erdman has been a wonderful experience. He takes the time to know his clients and understand their needs. Thanks for making my visit such a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Bryan Abadie

Bryan Abadie

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys work very hard, especially Mr. Erdman. He is very professional and responsive. I bought a policy for my home and he worked with me to tweak it until we reached coverage and a price that would work for my needs. Would definitely recommend it!"
Profile photo of Frank K

Frank K

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get superior service from Mr. Erdman at State Farm. As a parent of a new driver, he helped me with providing excellent resources to help with his driving safety and saves us money! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and prompt. Experience from the first visit was on point. I got great service, my coverages explained, and my expectations exceeded. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nathan Gruda

Nathan Gruda

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jen Orvis

Jen Orvis

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always friendly, helpful and will solve problems to the very best of their ability. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Kramer

Robert Kramer

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Archuleta was outstanding in helping me insure my new van. She was extremely responsive, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Paul's office to anyone and tell them to reach out to Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Darlene Myres

Darlene Myres

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Hurlbut

Hannah Hurlbut

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for a policy and was very impressed by deal I got and the polite and thorough service I received from Abby Campbell. I highly recommend Sate Farm and especially this office!"
Profile photo of Sharon MacGregor

Sharon MacGregor

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they have been the best auto insurance company I’ve ever had. They always are happy to answer questions and process claims without issue. Paul’s office staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Rich Nichols

Rich Nichols

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are a good neighbor! Mandy saved us a bunch of money for policies that are better than what we had with Farmers! Paul has a great staff."
Profile photo of Timothy Archuleta

Timothy Archuleta

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Norkus

Pamela Norkus

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful when I have questions on policy options/changes. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of John Zoblisien

John Zoblisien

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company. Mandy Willeford was very informative and friendly. Thanks for everything Mandy. And I hope I spelled your last name right."
Profile photo of Amy Coleman

Amy Coleman

February 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always been nice and super helpful when assistance was needed. Happy to be one of their clients for the last 6 years or so."