Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Erdman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Erdman

4.8 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harvey Lewis

Harvey Lewis

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our auto and home have been insured with Paul at State Farm for more than 6 years. He has been doing very great work. Over the years, I had also worked with a number of the staff in his office. All of them were amazing people. They are all very knowledgeable and supportive. Their work is truly good quality, truly good value, truly professional and most of all trustable."
Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul provided exceptional service and got me the best deal anyone could get for auto insurance for a new driver. He went above and beyond to help me get my car on the road as quickly as possible. I can’t express how grateful I am to have an agent like him. He’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Cathy

Cathy

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was a customer here for a while and in the beginning there was a nice representative I could go to if I had questions about billing and such and she was very pleasant and helpful. When she left, I noticed a huge change and staff seem irritated, defensive and unprofessional when I ask them a question about my bill. If you don’t know the answer, I have patience up to an extent with that but when you are just downright rude and unhelpful, I certainly do not. I have spoken with Paul about this and he was nice and professional and told me he’d talk to his staff. A few weeks ago, I had to call about my bill I needed answers to and his staff member told me the wrong information and then rudely snapped “ Look, I’m not in Billing, you know what I’m sayin?” So incredibly unprofessional. I’ve had enough of the incompetence and rudeness of the staff here so I decided to leave recently. It has been going on far too long and I’ve given them multiple chances to correct it. Response to Paul: I will absolutely not delete this and I’m taking this further. Look how long it took to respond to me and my mailbox is not full. Unfortunately for you I will be taking this further with State Farm and leaving it up to them. I also sent you several emails but what happened there? My email was full? I don’t think so. I guess offering customers a Starbucks card for a good review ( yes you did that and I will let them know ) works for your reviews but I’m telling the truth on here so trust me this won’t be taken down and I will now bring this to my agent and if I need to the BBB. It was also certainly from YOUR office. I can give names if you’d like but I’ve already reported them with corporate. That’s when I called after hours bc I had to complain about your awful representatives that are doing your job and not well. Btw, The last VM I left you was certainly during business hours. Thanks for making me look elsewhere for insurance though. That was a huge favor at least. All you had to do was tell the truth and call me to resolve this but you didn’t and now we are here. Not only that but bc of you I’ll probably be switching companies next week. Great way to do business State Farm. Also Paul, I have my phone records too so just tell the truth from now on. The only person that called was Stephanie - not you ( months ago from you leaving this response) and I had no interest in returning her call and I told you that on your vm during work hours."
Profile photo of Jesmin

Jesmin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm Insurance was incredibly helpful! As a small dance-based LLC, I have a lot of unique needs. I had tried to work with an online provider to fit into their offerings, but it just wasn't working for my insurance needs and I was feeling a bit discouraged. When I was referred to Paul Erdman, within a day, he customized the insurance policy to meet all of my needs. He responded to all of my questions in a timely and thoughtful way to make sure I understood everything and got everything I needed. Most of all, He gave me the confidence and security I need to know that my business is fully supported insurance-wise. It was such a relief and pleasure to work with him, and I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Annel Rosy

Annel Rosy

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul made our first home buying experience a dream. He took the time on many different occasions to walk us through different policies and explain this new world of insurance to us in a way we both understood. He never once pressured us to get something we didn’t need and this was far from experiences I was having with other agents. He never bashed on other companies but rather educated us both on how State Farm compares to other insurance companies. He was timely in responses to emails, texts, and phone calls and I could not recommend him more. He was recommended to us by our lender and I feel 100% comfortable with this decision. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kevin Paul

Kevin Paul

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started a new business a few months ago and calling around for insurance was overwhelming. There are a lot of red tapes when trying to insure a new business. I spoke to Paul and he made everything so simple, he assisted me with setting up my insurance and letting me know what policies I needed. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Martina Vismara

Martina Vismara

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's one of the best decisions that I have made. My car's insurance was expired and I got the DMV notice last month. So I truly needed to get new insurance ASAP. Paul helped me to get it done fast. And this helped me to catch the DMV deadline on time. Awesome service and reasonable price. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas George

Thomas George

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always doing great and quick service for me. We've been with the Paul agency for many years now with various policies over the years. The service, communication, and attention to our needs have always been first-class and beyond expectations. We are grateful for the peace of mind they give us with our various policies. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sophie Schmid

Sophie Schmid

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this agency since I started driving over 9 years ago. Car troubles are always so stressful but they have always been so helpful and made it as pain-free as possible. Paul has been so helpful and done so much to put my mind at ease. I really recommend working with this agency."
Profile photo of Mbappe Lutkin

Mbappe Lutkin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has outstanding customer service! After dealing with other insurance agents the professionalism at Paul's office is very much appreciated. He's easy to reach and has offered assistance every time I need it."
Profile photo of Anton Bodor

Anton Bodor

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well reviewed and explained policy. Paul provides a welcoming & friendly atmosphere as if he’s family rather then just a typical insurance agent."
Profile photo of Colin McLaren

Colin McLaren

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Young at this office is and was more than helpful. She looked for and found discounts that we hadn't even thought of. My car insurance went down by more than half of what I had been paying per month with another ins. co. and Stephanie found a discount for our house and we received a refund check for the difference we had been paying and what we should have been paying. Great Service and friendly people. Seriously, you should give them a shout if you're looking to change ins. companies."
Profile photo of John V

John V

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"He explained the options, rates, and everything very clearly. Made it easy to complete the policy. I highly recommend Paul’s agency and team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Lowe

Barbara Lowe

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office made getting insurance super simple for me. I called and was immediately greeted with options for Home insurance. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable and was extremely patient with me as this was my first time getting home insurance. It was really a great experience."
Profile photo of Gretchen Lloyd

Gretchen Lloyd

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is super efficient. Called in the morning and received a quote within an hour, while also dealing with updated information from an out of state move. No unnecessary questions and was able to purchase the policy within 10 minutes. Great experience."
Profile photo of Shirley Comstock

Shirley Comstock

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not very much into writing reviews but honestly, Mr. Paul deserves every part of my appreciation. He is really hard-working, friendly and helpful. Will be recommending him to my family and friends for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Bryan Abadie

Bryan Abadie

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys work very hard, especially Mr. Erdman. He is very professional and responsive. I bought a policy for my home and he worked with me to tweak it until we reached coverage and a price that would work for my needs. Would definitely recommend it!"
Profile photo of S K

S K

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get superior service from Mr. Erdman at State Farm. As a parent of a new driver, he helped me with providing excellent resources to help with his driving safety and saves us money! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and prompt. Experience from the first visit was on point. I got great service, my coverages explained, and my expectations exceeded. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nathan Gruda

Nathan Gruda

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really can’t say enough about these guys. I’ve had auto insurance with them for 10 years now, and every single time I’ve had an issue (accident/roadside breakdown/question) they have been on top of it. Super responsive & extremely familiar with my file and coverage as soon as I tell them my name. Such a great help in several stressful/scary situations, and always polite, quick and effective."
Profile photo of Jen Orvis

Jen Orvis

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always friendly, helpful and will solve problems to the very best of their ability. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Kramer

Robert Kramer

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Archuleta was outstanding in helping me insure my new van. She was extremely responsive, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Paul's office to anyone and tell them to reach out to Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Darlene Myres

Darlene Myres

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is amazing. She not only answers my questions but she always answers the phone. It's hard to find and talk to an actual person now a days but she's always there. I appreciate her knowledge and I also enjoy our conversations as well. Thanks Mandy for everything!"
Profile photo of Rachael Hudson

Rachael Hudson

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any large well known corporation can get 5 stars overall. But, when you're an small individual office representing that big name, and not the only office, 5 stars doesn't come automatically. It takes Continuously AWESOME Customer Service to maintain that 5 stars for Your individual office. It takes an Awesome team that work well together. I have always had State farm, and over the years I have worked with several different agents(I've lived in different states). It's worth driving the extra mile to Golden, CO to work with this team. Paul is a great agent and employer. Oh....and Mandy knows her stuff, too!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hurlbut

Hannah Hurlbut

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for a policy and was very impressed by deal I got and the polite and thorough service I received from Abby Campbell. I highly recommend Sate Farm and especially this office!"